Join Our Mailing List
Email:


CMP

KSRA Board of Directors 2018-2019


Position Last Name First Name Phone # Email Term Expires
 
OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Williams Bruce 913-608-1910 bwilliams@ksraweb.org 2019
Vice President Lenth Erin 913-608-1910 elenth@ksraweb.org 2019
Secretary / Treasurer Poetter Samantha 913-608-1910 spoetter@ksraweb.org 2019
Immediate Past President Wade Kathleen 913-608-1910 kwade@ksraweb.org NA
 
QUADRANT DIRECTORS
Northwest

Couture-Lovelady

Travis 913-608-1910 tcouture-lovelady@ksraweb.org 2019
Northeast Morgan John 913-608-1910 jmorgan@ksraweb.org 2019
Southwest Perry Jason 913-608-1910 jperry@ksraweb.org 2019
Southeast Howell Jim 913-608-1910 jhowell@ksraweb.org 2019
Refer to the map at bottom of page to determine your quadrant director.
 
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Director Lare Mervin 913-608-1910 mlare@ksraweb.org 2019
Director Day Moriah 913-608-1910 mmday@ksraweb.org 2020
Director Swick Vern 913-608-1910 vswick@ksraweb.org 2020
Director Askew Larry 913-608-1910 laskew@ksraweb.org 2020
Director Hein Zach 913-608-1910 zhein@ksraweb.org 2019
Director Boldra Sue 913-608-1910 sboldra@ksraweb.org 2019
Director Bogina Michael 913-608-1910 mbogina@ksraweb.org 2019
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Air Gun Stroda Sally 785-539-1345 sstroda@ksraweb.org  
Black Powder Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmith@ksraweb.org 2018
Hunting / Hunter Safety Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmih@ksraweb.org 2018

Membership & Publicity

Todd Jackie 913-608-1910

jtodd@ksraweb.org

 
Political Action Committee (PAC) Day Moriah 913-608-1910 mmday@ksraweb.org 2018
Range Development Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmith@ksraweb.org 2018
Rifle / CMP / Handgun Heger John 913-608-1910 jheger@ksraweb.org 2018
Shotgun Smith Neil 913-608-1910 nsmith@ksraweb.org 2018
Youth Activities Morrissey Tim 913-608-1910 tmorrissey@ksraweb.org 2018
 
NRA REPRESENTATIVES
NRA-ILA Field Representative Couture-Lovelady Travis 913-608-1910 tcouture-lovelady@ksraweb.org  
 
PAID STAFF
Membership Secretary Todd Jackie 913-608-1910

jtodd@ksraweb.org

 
 
MEDIA & PUBLIC RELATIONS CONTACT
Website Manager Hodges Jay 913-608-1910 jhodges@ksraweb.org 2018
 
KSRA FOUNDATION
Secretary Hobbs Vesta 785-877-5517 vestah@ruraltel.net 2018

The KSRA Board of Directors meet on a quarterly basis. If you have any questions, proposal or issue that you would like to present you must contact the Secretary and ask to be put on the agenda. The Board of Directors operates according to KSRA By-Laws as well as Roberts Rules of Order and proper protocol must be adhered to if attending a meeting.


Home | KSRA Membership | KSRA Grants | KSRA Store | KSRA PAC | Contact
Copyright © 2015 www.ksraweb.org. All Rights Reserved. Site best viewed 1024x768